Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 hours away
Jul 16 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 1 month away
Aug 20 Mon
2 months away
Sep 3 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 months away
Sep 17 Mon
Hard & Flossie Clark Family Park, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Hard & Flossie Clark Family Park, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Clay County Center 2 months away
Sep 21 Fri
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 3 months away
Oct 15 Mon
4 months away
Nov 12 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 4 months away
Nov 19 Mon
4 months away
Nov 22 Thu
4 months away
Nov 23 Fri
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 5 months away
Dec 17 Mon
5 months away
Dec 24 Mon
5 months away
Dec 25 Tue
5 months away
Dec 26 Wed
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 6 months away
Jan 21 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Hyatt Farms

Meet one of Clay County’s livestock …

A swimming pool behind a house

Unwanted Pool Guests

Honey Bees – When summer weather turns hot and dry, honey bees (and other insects) will frequently seek out any …

Cover photo for Med Instead of Meds

Med Instead of Meds

Teresa Goley, FCS agent for Clay County Cooperative Extension, hosted a series of lunch programs for Moog employees in …

A flyer to promote the Beginning Farmer Webinar Series by Michigan State University.

Beginning Farmer Webinar

Join us at the Community Services Building in Hayesville, NC for a FREE webinar each Wednesday night at 7:00 …

Jerky and Pemmican

Walking through a heavily wooded area at this time of year tends to make me think back on earlier …