Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 days away
May 28 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 18 Mon
1 month away
Jul 4 Wed
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 months away
Jul 16 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 3 months away
Aug 20 Mon
3 months away
Sep 3 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 4 months away
Sep 17 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 5 months away
Oct 15 Mon
6 months away
Nov 12 Mon
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 6 months away
Nov 19 Mon
6 months away
Nov 22 Thu
6 months away
Nov 23 Fri
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 7 months away
Dec 17 Mon
7 months away
Dec 24 Mon
7 months away
Dec 25 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Hyatt Farms

Meet one of Clay County’s livestock …

impounded water near parking lot

"Raining" in Mosquitoes

Recent heavy rains and flooding across many areas of the state will create many breeding areas for mosquitoes. While …

Advancing North Carolina through Education and Research

We Need Your Input

North Carolina Cooperative Extension helps create prosperity for North Carolina through programs and partnerships focused on agriculture and food, …

A flyer to promote the Beginning Farmer Webinar Series by Michigan State University.

Beginning Farmer Webinar

Join us at the Community Services Building in Hayesville, NC for a FREE webinar each Wednesday night at 7:00 …

Jerky and Pemmican

Walking through a heavily wooded area at this time of year tends to make me think back on earlier …