Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Mar 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Mar 25 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 months away
Apr 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 22 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 13 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 3 months away
May 17 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
May 31 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Children walking next to a raised garden bed.

Annual 4-H Fruit Plant Sale

How do you help children to become responsible adults? By planting seeds for them to be creative, independent, and …

Cover photo for National Nutrition Month

National Nutrition Month

National Nutrition Month® is an annual campaign created by the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics. During the month of …

Improving ventilation

Residential Ventilation

The CDC provides recommendations on improving ventilation in your home in order to reduce exposure to COVID-19. The most …