Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Clay County School Board 2 days away
Aug 22 Thu
Clay County School Board 1 week away
Aug 29 Thu
Riverside Circle, Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Riverside Circle, Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 1 week away
Aug 29 Thu
2 weeks away
Sep 2 Mon
Clay County School Board 2 weeks away
Sep 5 Thu
Clay County School Board 3 weeks away
Sep 12 Thu
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 16 Mon
Clay County School Board 4 weeks away
Sep 19 Thu
Hard & Flossie Clark Community Park, 5435 Adako Rd. Lenoir, NC 28645 Hard & Flossie Clark Community Park, 5435 Adako Rd. Lenoir, NC 28645 Clay County Center 1 month away
Sep 20 Fri
Clay County School Board 1 month away
Sep 26 Thu
Clay County School Board 1 month away
Oct 3 Thu
2 months away
Oct 8 Tue
Clay County School Board 2 months away
Oct 10 Thu
Clay County School Board 2 months away
Oct 17 Thu
25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA 25 Riverside Cir, Hayesville, NC 28904, USA Clay County Center 2 months away
Oct 21 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Calling All Baby Boomers!

N.C. Cooperative Extension, Clay County Center is holding a 10-week program from September – December, 2019. September 24 – Session …

Hyatt Farms

Meet one of Clay County’s livestock …