FAFSA Webinar

— Written By

Although the future may seem uncertain right now, completing the FAFSA is one way students can keep their options open.

Students considering attending college in the fall of 2021 need to complete the 2021-22 FAFSA to apply for federal financial aid, as well as some state and institutional aid. In this webinar, students and parents will receive an introduction to the FAFSA and have their FAFSA questions answered.

The webinar will be held on Tuesday, October 6, 2020, at:
7 p.m. Eastern
6 p.m. Central
5 p.m. Mountain
4 p.m. Pacific

Click on “Show in My Time Zone” at the top of the registration page. We will use GoToWebinar for this training which can be accessed from any computer, so students and parents can view the webinar from the convenience of their home.

Families and students who are exploring college can complete a practice FAFSA.

Written By

Julie Lyvers, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJulie LyversExtension Agent, 4-H Youth Development Call Julie E-mail Julie N.C. Cooperative Extension, Clay County Center
Posted on Sep 23, 2020
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close
Scannable QR Code to Access Electronic Version